Alecia Rose, Past President
City of Eden Prairie
8080 Mitchell Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
PH: 952-949-8437
FX: 952-949-8589
arose@edenprairie.org

Andy Benish, President
Dakota County
1590 Hwy 55
Hastings, MN 55033
PH: 651.438.4382
andy.benish@co.dakota.mn.us

Linda Hillenbrand, Secretary
City of Rochester
201 Fourth Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
PH: 507.328.2561
lhillenbrand@rochestermn.gov

Teressa Pivec, Vice President
Minnesota Management & Budget
400 Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155
PH: 651.259.3796
teressa.pivec@state.mn.us

Nance Lee Mosquera, Ex-Officio
City of St. Paul
25 West Fourth St. Suite 200, City Hall Annex
Saint Paul, MN 55102
PH: 651-266-8894
FX: 651-266-8886
Nance.lee.mosquera@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Kari Boe-Schmitz, Director
Hennepin County
A400 Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487
PH: 612.348.7148
FX:612-348-xxxx
Kari.Boe-Schmidtz@hennepin.us

Dr. Kimberly Roan, Director
Minnesota Management & Budget
400 Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155
PH: 651.201.8212
Kimberly.roan@state.mn.us

Karin van Dyck, Treasurer
Minnesota Department of Transportation
300 John Ireland Boulevard, MS 200
Saint Paul, MN 55155-1899
PH: 651-366-3385
karin.van.dyck@state.mn.us

Charles Bernardy, Ex-Officio
City of Minneapolis
250 South 4th Street - Room 100
Minneapolis, MN 55415
PH: 612-673-3103
FX: 612-673-3353
Charles.Bernardy@minneapolismn.gov

Eldona Bacon, Ex Officio
City of Roseville
2660 Civic Center Drive
Roseville, MN 55113
PH: 651-792-7025
FX: 651-792-7020
dona.bacon@ci.roseville.mn.us

Nancy Deno, Ex Officio
City of St. Louis Park
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
PH: 952.924.2519
FX: 952.924.2170
ndeno@stlouispark.org

Gail Blackstone, Ex-Officio
Ramsey County
121 East 7th Place, Suite 2100
Saint Paul, MN 55101
PH: 651-266-2737
FX: 651- 266-2714
gail.blackstone@co.ramsey.mn.us

Laura Kushner, Liaison, League of MN Cities
League of Minnesota Cities
145 University Ave. West
Saint Paul, MN 55103
PH: 651-281-1203
FX: 651-215-4130
lkushner@lmc.org

Sandra Thone, Director
City of Shorewood
5755 Country Club Road
Shorewood, MN 55331
PH: 952.960.7911