Karin Van Dyck, President

MnDOT

PH: 651.366.3385

karin.van.dyck@state.mn.us

 

 

Sandie Thone, Vice President

City of Shorewood

PH: 952.960.7911

sthone@ci.shorewood.mn.us

 

 

Dr. Kimberly Roan, Secretary

MN Management & Budget

PH: 651.201.8212

kimberly.roan@state.mn.us

 

 

Linda Hillenbrand, Past President

City of Rochester

PH: 507.328.2561

lhillenbrand@rochestermn.gov

 

 

Treasurer - Vacant

 

 

 

Dawn Baker, Director

City of Minneapolis

dawn.baker@minneapolismn.gov

 

 

Cary Cunningham, Director

Hennepin County

PH:  612.596.1222

cary.cunningham@hennepin.us

 

 

Dawn Pearson, Director

City of Minnetonka

PH:  612.596.1222

dpearson@minnetonkamn.gov

 

 

Eldona Bacon, Ex-Officio

Ramsey County

PH:  651.428.5495

eldona.bacon@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

 

Andy Benish, Ex-Officio

Dakota County

PH:  651.438.4382

andy.benish@co.dakota.mn.us

 

 

Teressa Pivec, Ex-Officio

MN Management & Budget

PH:  651.259.3796

teressa.pivec@state.mn.us

 

 

Laura Kushner, Liaison

League of Minnesota Cities

PH:  651.281.1203

lkushner@lmc.org