Karin van Dyck, President
Minnesota Department of Transportation
300 John Ireland Boulevard, MS 200
Saint Paul, MN 55155-1899
PH: 651-366-3385
karin.van.dyck@state.mn.us

Sandra Thone, Vice President
City of Shorewood
5755 Country Club Road
Shorewood, MN 55331
PH: 952.960.7911
SThone@ci.shorewood.mn.us

Dr. Kimberly Roan, Secretary
Renewal by Andersen
9900 Jamaica Ave S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
PH: 651.769.2210

Linda Hillenbrand, Past President
City of Rochester
201 Fourth Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
PH: 507.328.2561
lhillenbrand@rochestermn.gov

Dawn Baker, Director
City of Minneapolis
250 South 4th Street - Room 100
Minneapolis, MN 55415
PH: 612-673-3103
FX: 612-673-3353
Dawn.Baker@minneapolismn.gov

Cary Cunningham, Director
Hennepin County
A400 Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487
PH: 612.596.1222
cary.cunningham@hennepin.us

Dawn Pearson, Director
City of Minnetonka
14600 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
PH: 952-939-8214
FX: 952-939-8244
dpearson@minnetonkamn.gov

Eldona Bacon, Ex-Officio
Ramsey County
121 East 7th Place, Suite 2100
Saint Paul, MN 55101

eldona.bacon@co.ramsey.mn.us

Andy Benish, Ex-Officio
Dakota County
1590 Hwy 55
Hastings, MN 55033
PH: 651.438.4382
andy.benish@co.dakota.mn.us

Teressa Pivec, Past President
Minnesota Management & Budget
658 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55155
PH: 651-259-3614
teressa.pivec@state.mn.us

Laura Kushner, Liaison, League of MN Cities
League of Minnesota Cities
145 University Ave. West
Saint Paul, MN 55103
PH: 651-281-1203
FX: 651-215-4130
lkushner@lmc.org